Home > Event > Online: Group Coaching Session for Self-Led Course participants October #1

Online: Group Coaching Session for Self-Led Course participants October #1

Online: Group Coaching Session for Self-Led Course participants October #1
Oct
18

Americas & Europe

  • Tuesdays: 9:00 Pacific USA, 12:00 Eastern USA, 17:00 UK, 18:00 Mainland Europe.
  • 2022 dates: 18 October, 22 November, 13 December.
  • Trainer: Shantigarbha
  • Format: 60-minute group coaching session (15 minutes input followed by 45 minutes Q&A-style format).
  • Sign up for Nonviolent Communication: The Basics (details below), and you’ll automatically get access to the Zoom link for this group coaching session.

Free Preview and Purchase

Nonviolent Communication: The Basics

 
In addition to our online and in-person events, we’re excited to invite you to join our Self-Led courses. Learn how to apply Nonviolent Communication (NVC) in your daily life at your own pace with Shantigarbha and Gesine.

  • Premium on-demand videos
  • Masterclasses
  • Guided reflections
  • Quizzes to deepen your learning
  • Assignments
  • Access to twice monthly group coaching sessions
  • Feelings and Needs Visual Library and other learning resources

You’ll pick up some life-changing communication skills!

Access is for one year, including our monthly group coaching sessions. Choose a one-off fee or spread the cost over 12 months.
 
Free Preview and Purchase

Top